We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Wall of Funk (a​.​k​.​a. FUNK TRUMP)

by Orkestar MÉZÉ

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



released August 18, 2020
Orkestar MÉZÉ:
Andrew Conrad - tenor sax & clarinet
Bryon Holley - drums & vocals
Greg Zilboorg - trumpet
Hannah Arista - vocals
Harrison Kirk - trombone
Macy Mullen - guitar
Michael Mull - alto sax
Milen Kirov - keys & vocals
Mitchell Cooper - trumpet
Ryan Parrish - bari sax
Rusty Kennedy - bass

Music & Lyrics: Milen Kirov
Recorded at Valentine Recording Studios, Valley Village, California
Sound engineer: Travis Pavur
Mixing & Mastering: Rich Mouser @ The Mouse House Studio, Altadena, California
Cameras: Aleks Garlie, Ben Dabiri, Martina Di Nardo
Video Editing: Ivan Paleykov
Director of Editing: Stoiko Milev


all rights reserved



Orkestar MÉZÉ Los Angeles, California

Orkestar MÉZÉ has carved its own path with their original high-energy electric brass sound mixing American funk, soul and jazz with traditional Bulgarian and Balkan music. The members of the band hail from Bulgaria, Italy, Turkey, New Zealand, Canada and the US and this diversity is evident in their unique style which they branded "Peasant Funk" and which is sure to make you dance uncontrollably. ... more

contact / help

Contact Orkestar MÉZÉ

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Orkestar MÉZÉ, you may also like: